Johanna Hettler
Geschäftsführerin

Publizistik- und Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin

Telefon: 0221 / 224 2730
Johanna.Hettler@deltamarktforschung.de

Fabian Wortmann
Forschungsberater

Diplom-Volkswirt

Telefon: 0221 / 224 3489
Fabian.Wortmann@deltamarktforschung.de

Thomas Seppelfricke
Forschungsberater

Dr. rer. nat. Diplom-Psychologe

Telefon: 0221 / 224 2502
Thomas.Seppelfricke@deltamarktforschung.de

Vanessa Kellner
Forschungsberaterin

Soziologin, Master of Science

Telefon: 0221 / 224 2034
Vanessa.Kellner@deltamarktforschung.de

 

Ann-Kristin Stauss-Becker
Team-Assistentin

Telefon: 0221 / 224 2730
Ann‑Kristin.Stauss@deltamarktforschung.de

Danielle Böhle
Freie Mitarbeiterin

Diplom-Psychologin


Danielle.Boehle@deltamarktforschung.de